Home Home Home Home Home
Affiliated to M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
New Events
Other Link
Bijnor NIC
NCTE : Delhi
Departement of Higher Education, U.P.
National Council for Teacher Education
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
Skip Navigation Links
About InstituteExpand About Institute
Admission Expand Admission
StudentsExpand Students
Contact Us


Faculty & Staff :

Faculty members are the backbone of an institution. If the building & infrastructure make the body of an institution then the faculty is heart & soul of an institution. DIET has dedicated and committed faculty members approved by M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Bareilly.
SrNo Name Subject Qualification
1 Dr. Reeta Singh Principal Ph.D
2 Mr. Ashiwani Kumar Computer Science M.C.A.
3 Mr. Vinay Dhiman Computer Science M.C.A.
4 Mr. Hemendra Kumar Computer Science M.C.A.
5 Mr. Pankaj Kushwaha Computer Science M.C.A.
6 Mr. Shoeb Ur Rehman Computer Science M.C.A.
7 Mr. Vikrant Rajput Management M.B.A.
8 Mr. Faeem Akhtar Management M.B.A.
9 Dr. Manoj Singh Physics Ph.D
10 Dr. Adarsh Vavsney Chemistry Ph.D.
11 Mr. Manish Kumar Botany NET
12 Km. Tarun Computer Science M.C.A.
13 Mr. Chaman Singh Maths NET
14 Km. Priya Home Science NET
15 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Fine Arts NET
16 Dr. Rajeev Kumar  Economics Ph.D.
17 Dr. Ashutosh  Hindi Ph.D.
18 Dr. Sarita Saini English Ph.D.
19 Mr. Manoj Chauhan History NET
20 Mr. Manish Kushwaha Sociology NET
21 Dr. Neetu Singh NET Chemistry
Copyright © 2009-2010 dietnoorpur.com. All rights reserved
Designed by AmazinSoft.com